Return on Investment Calculation
As a general rule, we begin our campaigns with a monthly ad budget of $800-$1000. This creates a baseline performance projection for your targeted geographic area. As a guideline, you can expect 300 impressions* with 10% (30) executing a call to action, (form filled or appointment booked) which should lead to 10 people to the office*, which should convert to 5 patients closed on a treatment plan of $1,250 per regimen*.
Try our ROI calculator to see what budget provides the best outcome for you.
*Based on Palm Beach County FL, results may vary
Step1: Let’s suppose Projected monthly spend on a campaign is $1,000.
Step2: The Expected CPC (Cost per click) is different in different regions and can range on average from $2-$8 thus you can get more leads in same cost in different regions. Let say you choose a region where CPC is $2 so you will get 500 impressions.
Step3: Let assume the 10% users clicked on the call to action button in email which brings out 50 users.
Step4: Out of those 50, let’s assume 25 users visited the clinic and out of those 10 users closed the treatment plan.
Step5: The clinic provide 2 types of treatments
- ED/Male Sexual Dysfunction ($250 for six sessions with the first one being free which costs up to $1,250 )
2. Musculo Skeletal Injury. ($450 for six sessions with the first one being free which costs up to $2,250 )
So if 10 leads closed after the campaign revenue generated per month per patient for ED/Male Sexual Dysfunction treatment is $1,250 X 10 = $12,500 and revenue generated per month per patient for Musculo Skeletal Injury treatment is $2,250 X 10 = $22,500
Annual revenue generated for ED/Male Sexual Dysfunction treatment $12,500 X 12 = $1,50,000
Annual revenue generated for Musculo Skeletal Injury treatment $22,500 X 12 = $2,70,000